PLC Scada Training
 
Plc Training In Delhi, Micro controllers, Plc Training In Pune, Embedded C, RTOS, ARM, Roboties, Embedded Linux, India
  Home
  About Us
  Placement
  Clients
  Compare Prolific
  Contact
  Feedback

PLC Training in Delhi, PLC Training in Pune, Thane, Nashik, Bhubaneswar, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Nagpur, Chennai, Banglor, Chandigarh, Navi Mumbai, Baroada, Raipur, Cochin, Coimbatore, Dehradun, SCADA Training, DCS Training, Automation training, PLC Jobs

        Contact Us

 
 

24 offices covering all major industrialized cities of India

   
 
Western India South India

Mumbai (Thane / Borivali / Vashi)

Bangalore (Kumarpark / Madiwala)

Pune (Swargate / Chinchwad / Wakdewadi / Khadki)

Chennai (T Nagar / Adyar)

Gujarat (Ahmedabad / Surat/ Baroda)

Hyderabad (Punjagutta)

 

Coimbatore

North India

Kochi

NCR Delhi (Noida / Gurgaon / Rohini - Delhi)

 

 

Eastern India

Central India

Kolkata

Nagpur

Bhubaneshwar

Raipur

 


 
Prolific Systems & Technologies - UAE

P O box no. 1611,Buglaf Bldg, 2nd Floor, Al Aroba Street. Sharjah
UAE +971 506310159
Email - uae@prolifictraining.com

 
Mumbai Region
Thane
Plot No : A-267, MIDC, Near ESIS (Kamgar) Hospital, Road No. 16-A, Thane Industrial Estate, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) - 400604
Tel - 022 - 61245006 / 09323073620
Email ID – thane@prolifictraining.com
Instant Plaza, Shop No. 3, Ground Floor,  Village Chendani , Thane-(W) 400 601
Borivali - Mumbai
303, Royal Cottage Bldg., Qarter Road No.  2, Opp. UCO Bank, Borivali (E),
Mumbai - 400066.
Tel - 022 - 65212635
Mobile – 9323073620
Email ID – borivali@prolifictraining.com
Vashi/New Bombay
706/706a, Devavarta Complex, Plot No. 83, Near HDFC Building,Sector -17, Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400 705.
Tel: (022) 65212634 / 6124 5006
Email Id – navimumbai@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Pune Region

Wakdewadi / Shivaji Nagar- Pune
36, Preet Chambers, Mumbai-Pune Highway, Opp. Hero Honda Show Room, Besides Bank of India, Wakdewadi - Shivaji Nagar, Pune - 411 003
Contact No. (020) 25533691 / 25530356 / 40079304
Email ID –pune@prolifictraining.com

Chinchwad - Pune
1st Floor, N.B. Classic , Telco Road, Opp. Raka Gas, Chinchwad 411 019
Contact No. : (020) 64104399 / 46702987
Email ID – chinchwad@prolifictraining.com

Swargate- Pune 
Patil Plaza, Office No. 414, 4th Floor, Mitra Mandal Chowk, Opp. Pudhari Paper,
Near saras Baug, Swargate, Parvati, Pune - 411009
Contact No. (020) 41264008 / 32916770
Email ID - swargate@prolifictraining.com
Khadki - Pune 
Parijat society, Office No.1, Elphistone Raod, Bopodi- Khadki Bazar Road,
Opp. Kirloskar Oil, Khadaki, Pune- 411003
Contact No. 8007288688 / 8007488688
Email ID - m-pun@prolific-trg.com

(Top)
 
NCR Delhi Region 
Noida
1st & 2nd Floor, D-329, Near Swami Furniture, Sector-10, Noida – 201301, India
Contact No. (0120) 3266688, 3292505, 09312716909
Email ID – delhi@prolificindia.com / noida@prolifictraining.com

Rohini (West)
H-19/170, Near Rohini West Metro Station New Delhi-110085
Contact No:-(011)-47463417, 32222665
Mobile:-9868603299
Email ID – rohini@prolifictraining.com

Gurgaon
Sun Tower Basement, Opposite PNB Bank, Sukhrali, M.G.Road, Gurgaon-122001
Contact No.(0124) 4010323 / 09871922834
Email ID – gurgaon@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Gujarat Region 
Baroda 
201, A. BBC. Tower, Sayajigunj, Baroda – 390 005
Call us on - 0265 – 6530558 / 3259400
Email ID – baroda@prolifictraining.com
Ahmedabad
302,Arsi Corner Flat, Opp.Wall Street Building, Gujarat College, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380009
Cont No:079-26562022 , 65426185
Mob:9327546229 , 9375425585
Email ID: ahmedabad@prolifictraining.com
Surat 
Office no 301, 3rd Floor, Sejal Chamber, Opp Sarvodaya Bank,  Varachha Garnala, Khandbazar, Varachha road,
Surat - 395 006
Contact no :-  0261 -  6444364.
Email id    surat@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Bangalore Region
Madiwala, Bangalore
No.324/1, 1st Floor, Technic Ceramic Building, Hosur Main Road, Madiwala,
Bangalore - 560 068
Contact no - 080-25500350
Email id - madiwala@prolifictraining.com
Kumara Park, Bangalore 
No.15, 12th Block, 5th Main, Kumara Park West, Behind BDA Head Office, Palace Guttahalli, Kumar park West, Bangalore-560 020
Phone: 080- 23560187/32416177
Email Id: bangalore@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Chennai Region

T Nagar, Chennai 
No : 15, Mangesh Street, Opp. Sri Kumar Stores T. Nagar, Chennai - 600 017.
Contact no : 044-24330288 / 044-24330372 / 09840809018
Email Id : chennai@prolifictraining.com.

Adyar, Chennai 
II nd Floor, NO 5, Lattice Bridge Road, Behind standard Chartered Bank,
Adyar, Chennai - 20.
Contact No: 044-43504650 / 09840809018
Email ID :- adyar@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Coimbatore
3/84, New Scheme Road, Ist Floor, P.N.Palayam, Coimbatore - 641037,
Tamil Nadu
Ph. no: 0422-2244417/2244427
Mob: 9842481143
Email Id-coimbatore@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Andhra Pradesh - Hyderabad

408 , Topaz Commercial Complex , Besides Tanishq Jewellery, Panjagutta,
Hyderabad - 500 082  
Contact No. 040-39101553/32502323
Mob:9347584630
Email Id: hyderabad@prolifictraining.com

 
2nd Floor,Chandralok Complex,Stella College Road, Near Benz Circle - VIJAYAWADA, Andhra Pradesh
Contact No. 9394444378 / 9618983429  

(Top)
 
Kerala - Kochi
5th Floor, RasheedTowers, KarimpattaCrossRoad, Pallimukku, Cochin - 682016, Kerala.
Ph:- 0484-3257466/ 3927456
Mob: 9847966777
Email id: kochi@prolifictraining.com

(Top)
 
Central India
Raipur
Address - C-7, Sector - 2, 1st Floor Opp. Shiv Mandir, Near SBI ATM, Devendra Nagar,
Raipur (Chhattisgarh) - 492009
Contact No.- 0771- 4267495/6460514/9302476471
Email id - raipur@prolifictraining.com
Nagpur 
Vijay Bhavan' 2nd Floor, Above Maharashtra Hotel, Opp. Lokamat Bldg., Dhantoli,
Nagpur-440012
Ph. No. 0712-6451454, 6629670, 6630629, 6462885
Mob.no. Mr. Suresh Mahalle- 09850448325
Email id :-nagpur@prolifictraining.com 

(Top)
 
Eastern India
Kolkata
AK-2. Sector - 2. Salt Lake City, Land mark: Nr No-8 Island, Kolkata -700091
Ph: 033-40703397, 09800868300
Email id: kolkata@prolifictraining.com
Bhubaneshwar - Orissa 
Plot No - 130,3rd Floor, Above Axis Bank ATM, Near IMFA Building, Bomikhal,
Bhubaneswar
- 751 010
Phone No - 0674 - 3266086,3203367/ 9338466490
Email Id -  orissa@prolifictraining.com

(Top)